i’ve waited sooo long for dis sequel to come out..finally it came out….unfortunately i cannot be among d 1st one to watch it but nevermind…i still gonna go watch dis much anticipated muvie….i’ve watched d 1st 1..i think more than 15 times!!!!!!!!! dats how much i lurve transformer!!!!!!!!!!!

Before we go inside…must take picture 1st…..;)))) BUT kinda feel a little bt shy, coz people around us are watching….as if like people don’t take pcture with d big giant poster…..;p

me & jahkecik..

me & jahkecik..

“]myra & me...[bdak 2 tu m'yibuk]myra & me…[bdak 2 tu m’yibuk
me & my bee..;p

me & my bee..;p

d muvie is nice!!!!!!! so cool!!!!!!! i lurve it, but not sure i f i like d 1st one better though…mb it’s d environment…kinda make me hold back my excitement a little bit….hahah plusss, i sit next to a guy who completely invade my space…is he too big??? i don’t think sooo…WTH he need to put his elbow so close to me…totally uncomfortable!!!!

then we wanna go back home…to aour surprise d car cannot be open..not that i left my keys inside….d batery died….coz i forgot to switch off d lights…aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [nsb baek tabah ckit, x menanges..klau dlu sure aku dh nanges….hahhaha] i told my fren to ask for d guard help…they hlp us & along with a lot of kind people…. i’am so surprised & touched that sooo many people would actually help me….thanx to them my car can be started..[nsb baek ade jumper kt bonet kete..fuhhhh *kesat peluh]

where's my prime when u need him???......

where's my prime when u need him???......

*klau la kete tu optimus prime…best gler…xyah mnyk..xyah pandu trus..die jer yg bawa…huhuhu

thanx again to d helpfull malaysian….I AM PROUD TO BE A MALAYSIAN….*tbe2,dlu cm rse x best duk kt malaysia..hahhahah btw go watch TRANSFORMER:REVENGE OF THE FALLEN….i might watch it again…kekke ;)))))

